Rock Climbing – Aborted

As I was walking today I decided to explore the cliff facing my camp site.  I did a little rock climbing, very carefully, to gain a different perspective. I got onto a ledge just above the green colored boulder in the right forefront of the photo. I then decided that I wasn’t being very smart since if I injured my self I would be in trouble as there is no one around to provide assistance if needed. With that in mind, I carefully aborted my rock climbing and returned safely to camp. Camp is at Saddle Mountain near Tonopah, AZ.

I would enjoy the exploring under different circumstances.

dsc04667

2 thoughts on “Rock Climbing – Aborted

Leave a Reply

