Furnishings & Layout 1

This posting will be about the furnishings and layout of my van / tiny home.

Starting at the front of the van, I have of course the driver’s seat, which I definitely use when moving to different locations.  Next to it is the passenger seat.  I have turned the passenger seat around and made it into a recliner facing my living area.  The passenger seat no longer has seatbelts so I am unable to legally carry any passengers in the van while I’m driving.

Just to the front, since the seat is turned around, and left side of the passenger seat is the side door to the van through which I access the interior of my living space.  I must step up and be careful of my head as I’d get into the van.

This photo is taken from the side door.

dsc04668

More later.

One thought on “Furnishings & Layout 1

Leave a Reply

